Week Five

Once more, I’m late… Story of my life. Anyways, this week is “Something Someone Gave You.”

image

This guy. I love him. I love him because my dad picked this out for me for Christmas about four years ago. I love it, because he loved me, and took my interests to heart. I guard this thing. With. My. Life. Just ask my husband. I stressed about this thing when we were between houses, and left this guy at our other house until we moved. “What if the house gets broke into, and they take him?” “What if the house catches on fire!?!” He assured me that robbers weren’t into taking “weird shit like that.” Well, what if they’re geeks? But I digress…

I also love this guy because it contains autographs from different actors in my FAVORITE show… Wanna take a guess on what that show is!?! The Walking Dead (if you didn’t know that by now, get out). So far, I have Norman Reedus (Darryl), Scott Wilson (Hershel), Iron E Singleton (T-Dog), Lew Temple (Axel), and Michael Rooker (Merle). There’s a lot of money invested in this guy (and alot of loooooonnnngggg line waiting just to get those autographs. Like hours.).

As you can tell by looking at him, my toddler has taken a liking to him as well…

Talk To Me!

