Something Yummy.

So, if you know me well (or at least look at the shit I cook on here), you know that I like to throw stuff together. Well, tonight…

image

This happened. What is it, you ask? Well, I’m not sure what to call it, except for pretty amazing.

All I did was saute orange peppers, fresh spinach, onion, and garlic in coconut oil. Then I cooked beef (90% lean, should I add… I am on a diet, after all). Then added a can of Van Camp’s Pork and Beans (I’m a Pork and Bean junkie), and a rinsed can of Margaret Holmes seasoned Lima beans. Add a few squirts of BBQ sauce, stir that shit up, heat it up, and enjoy. It was so good!!

image

Nothing but fiber and protein. Fiber and protein.

6 thoughts on “Something Yummy.

Talk To Me!

