I Made Stuff This Weekend

This:

image

Cute, isn’t it? I think I had just as much paint on me as these little guys, if not more. I suck at painting.

And this:

image

Liam’s vest for his Daryl Dixon Halloween costume. (Yes, from the Walking Dead). I sewed it. It isn’t perfect, but it’ll do for a one or two time wear. And this was my first try. Woot. Like his shaggy hair? My husband is dying to get it cut. Hey, you don’t receive haircuts in the zombie apocalypse, right Daryl?

image

Talk To Me!

