How Do You Deal With Difficult People?

Usually, I ignore them, no need to add fuel to the stupidity fire. And I swear, there are some awful people out there. I work with a couple. But, I’m glad to say I start a new job on Monday. Good riddance! I’m not perfect,  nor do I claim to be, but I uphold people who act like they are, to just that. You’re perfect? Please act like it at all times then, ass. Because this girl will call you out when you screw up. Believe that. Tangent…

How do you deal?

image

2 thoughts on “How Do You Deal With Difficult People?

  1. If you know me, you’ll know I’m warm and cuddly and full of smiles. I feel like try as I might to act normal I end up being just a little cold when dealing with difficult people. Distancing myself from them is honestly my go-to plan. Good luck on the new job!

    Like

Talk To Me!

