I Love..

image

Couldn’t explain it better myself…

image

Seriously…

image

Reminded myself of that Saturday morning, and it’s Wednesday, and I’m finally feeling 100%. Maybe.

image

Ummmm. Yes. Some more than others…

image

Or four… Not counting or anything.

image

I’m trying to moon, I’m trying.

image

Yessssssssssss.

image

I hope I find someone’s iPhone. It’s on.

image

I WANT this GPS. I NEED this GPS.

image

Absolutely.

image

DUH. People of the world: I eat, breathe, and drink it.

image

Super great.

image

I love the Rick “dad jokes” and this one made my day.

2 thoughts on “I Love..

  1. ‘I shit you knot!’ Bwah-hahahahaha.
    I hope whoever sent their copy of the toddler-raising book back to the authors. That was brilliant.
    I want a second ‘Face time’ tramp dad.
    And why is life never like a Disney movie. Life if full if shoeless Cinderella’s and it never makes them a princess.

    Like

Talk To Me!

