Shit I Liked on the Internet This Week

image

Because what in the hell is more hilarious than a mullet? Oh yes, a child who has no say in their hair style. Those parents have an awesome sense of humor, or live in the mountains somewhere…

image

Mainly because I don’t have time for that… Have you seen my ass lately? Well, you better pack a lunch!

image

                 There are no words. Pay yer bills!

image

Umm… Do I have a long lost relative? I like this guy.

image

A woman after my own heart. Yeah… This would happen if it ever came down to it. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. You reading this, Nick?

image

That doesn’t even begin to touch it… We are bat-shit crazy, and we dare you to fuck with our kids!!

image

         Yeah, ya dick-turd… We always win. Always.

image

I’m 100% certain this is why Nick buys me flowers.

image

He’s the only one I would follow in the zombie apocalypse. Someone please… I need this shirt.

image

            I know a few people who are like clouds…

image

Haters gonna hate.. Even if they are “family members.”

image

Every damn day. I know things would be so different right now… So very different. Love you daddy.

Talk To Me!

