Thought Provoking Tuesdays: What is One Thing You Would Change About Yourself?

I would like to change the fact that I’m always nice to people who don’t deserve it. And this is to anyone. I always seem to get the shitty end of the deal at times, and get betrayed by those I hold so near and dear. How can you say you love someone when you treat them so horribly? How can you use someone who loves you? Some people don’t get it. And for those of you who have had, currently have, and will always have my back; thank you. Just know that I love you and will always have your back too. Life is too short to waste it on the wrong people. “Don’t make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs.”

Talk To Me!

