If You Could Relive Yesterday, What Would You Do Differently?

I’ve skipped over ‘Thought Provoking Tuesdays!’ the last couple of weeks because I suck. But, if I could relive yesterday, I would have made more time to work out. I don’t work out normally, and I really want to, but I just cannot bring myself to do it… I am going to start making myself go in the mornings at like 5:30, (IN. THE. MORNING.), because let’s face it… that’s the only way I’m going to go. Ugh. 5:30 in the morning scares the shit out of me too. I’m not sure if its because I am fearful of missing out on those last few moments of sleep or what. I need to work on that…

What would you do differently if you could relive yesterday? Or would you relive it the exact way you already did?

3 thoughts on “If You Could Relive Yesterday, What Would You Do Differently?

  1. 5.30 in the morning is an unearthly time. I know because had me up and playing downstairs at 5.15 this morning. Nothing on earth could have made me put on trainers and exercise at that time – it was hard enough lifting my eyelids to open let alone lifting weights.
    And I’ve felt like a zombie since about 2pm, so no, I DEFINITELY wouldn’t recommend 5.30am for doing anything other than sleeping.

    Like

Talk To Me!

