I Almost Died Today… Seriously.

So, apparently some idiot crashed their car into the gas pumps across the street from where I work. I almost peed myself… But I had to get out and take some pictures. I was scared shit-less the whole time I was out there snapping away with my phone, because in all honesty, I shouldn’t have been out there messing around to begin with. I’m dumb, I’ll admit, but how was I supposed to be able to tell such an unbelievable tale if I didn’t have proof that it happened?!?!? Also, there was a tanker there at the gas station. Luckily it got away, or I wouldn’t be telling you this story right now. I managed to get away with my eyebrows, hair, skin, and life. It’s a good day.

Image  Image

Image

  photo 3

 

In the words of Sweet Brown, “Lord Jesus, it’s a fire!”

Happy Friday all!!

 

4 thoughts on “I Almost Died Today… Seriously.

Talk To Me!

