I’ve Neglected…

My blog for a few days now, and I feel awful about that. I’ve also not read anyone’s blogs for a few days, and I feel even more awful about that! Please forgive me… 🙂 Let me share with you a few things I have been doing:

I’ve been drinking wine. Because we had a lot left over from my birthday party in April (lame-o’s didn’t want to drink). And I am not about to let anything ruin! I’m sure that wine does not ruin… But who cares?

ImageI’ve had some bad ideas, like pictured below. I thought I would be nice and give my child a treat on the way home from daycare the other day. I forgot he likes to let it melt in his hands… Hence the wine above…

Image

I’ve been obsessing over the Walking Dead… I have been scouring the internet for spoilers. Also, if Rick could run for president, I would so vote for him. He knows the “stuff and thangs” that matter.

Image

I became an official NASA member, so that my space-cadet status can be legitimate. That’s a lie, the NASA membership part, not the space-cadet part… Also, it was 25 cents at a yard-sale.

Image

I’ve been reading up on why my son is so obsessed with his “pee-pee.” Seriously, he makes me feel like a pedophile at bath time.

Image

I’ve also been reading up on how creepy my kid is about to get….

Image

We’ve gone on a picnic:

ImageImageImageImage

I’ve been working on getting my craft room organized. It’s okay to be jealous if you want…

ImageImage

So there you have it, I’ve been a busy gal…

2 thoughts on “I’ve Neglected…

  1. Hell, yeah, I’m jealous. A room to yourself. Not fair!
    I’m
    Not jealous of the freaky imaginary friends though. Boo used to have a whole class of them, although Petal used to go everywhere. Then one day Petal moved to Australia and we haven’t heard from any of them since. Kids are weird.

    Like

Talk To Me!

