What is Happiness?

Happiness to me is these two guys:

Image

OOPS, how did that get there? I mean these two:

Image

They are truly my life, and although we are all three assholes to each other most days, I wouldn’t trade them for anything (would seriously consider it if I was offered never ending seasons of TWD). They keep me going in my darkest days, and make me laugh when I am feeling down. I am very proud of my little family, and my life couldn’t be more perfect. I would lay my life down for them at the drop of a hat; I have never been so in love. I am truly blessed to have both of them in my life. Happiness to me is also The Walking Dead. Is it October yet?!

What is happiness to you?

 

 

Talk To Me!

