If You…

Had all the money in the world, but still had a job, what would it be?

I would probably be a volunteer at a children’s hospital; entertaining, making things for the children, support for the parents/family, etc. I think being able to give back full-time would be a wildly awesome “job.” I am so very thankful that I have a healthy child that does not need hospitalization due to a terminal illness, so to give back to the kids that are fighting disease everyday, and being there for their parents would be so fulfilling. I love to volunteer, even though I really haven’t had time in the past few years. I would like to make it my personal goal to begin volunteering again. I have included a website that I found that will link you to volunteer jobs that would suit you. Let’s all make a difference!

Image

 

2 thoughts on “If You…

  1. I would volunteer at The Humane Society….oh wait! That might be my actual job soon!!! I would probably end up with a house and yard full of animals but I wouldn’t have it any other way:) I, like you, would also like to make visits to hospitals, delivering gifts that would brighten kiddos days! Ohhhhh to be rich (or have free time)….one can dream!

    Liked by 1 person

Talk To Me!

